Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Connecting Business & Spirituality – Is it Possible?

September 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

A Special Invitation from Susan Prescott

The question is not whether spirituality plays a role in our business and professional life, but rather what role it plays.

What if it were possible to create a bridge between the part of you that is very spiritual and the part of you that is very driven wanting to create abundance?

Join me to share your insights and stories, ask questions and discuss what it means to be a spiritually guided business owner.

Your input, discussion and insights will be influential in finalizing an eight session in depth journey “The Path to Freedom for the Spiritual Guided Business Owner.” You will receive a firsthand look at the six pillars creating the foundation for being a Spiritual Guided Business Owner.

Live or by zoom: Thursday, September 2nd: 6:30 – 8:00 CT
• Radiant Living: 6051 N Brookline Ave, Suite 126, Oklahoma City, OK 73112
• Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82415689070… 4:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm MT | 6:30 pm CT | 7:30 pm ET

Please contact Susan with any questions or if you want more information
Contact information:
Susan@Optimaloutcomes.net
Cell: 405-642-0078
Office: 405-773-9139
www.activatingprosperity.com

Details

Date:
September 2
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Venue

Radiant Living Center, 6051 N Brookline, suite 126, okc
Scroll to Top